Planters

DESIGN

The idea comes from the hand. It reproduces the thoughts in analogue form. The spaces to be designed are before our eyes.

more

BUILD

The craft realises the idea and translates the thought into space. The plants and the materials define the forms.

more

MAINTAIN

The hands nurture the green and the earth - subtly and with a sense of colour, form and surprise throughout the seasons.

more

Contact us ...

Christophe Rentzel

CEO
Eidg. Dipl. Landscape Architect HTL
christophe.rentzel@salathe-rentzel.ch

«Designing gardens is my calling.»

Iris Salathé

Business Owner, Chairwoman of the Board of Directors
Planting Specialist
Eidg. Dipl. Landscape Architect HTL
iris.salathe@salathe-rentzel.ch

«Plantings are my joy and challenge in order to find the best solution especially for all customers.»

Norman Kiefer

Head of Landscape Architecture
Dipl. Kaderfachmann BEM FHBB
norman.kiefer@salathe-rentzel.ch

«We also solve complicated details with passion.»

Alois Leute

Head of Maintenance, Planting Specialist
Dipl. Ing. Landespflege FH
alois.leute@salathe-rentzel.ch

«Plants - my passion. Designing with colors and shapes in the change of the seasons is exciting and challenging.»

Philipp Salathé

Construction Manager Maintenance 2
Landscaper
philipp.salathe@salathe-rentzel.ch

«Big name, large customer base, good location.»

Annika Berger Müller

Head of constructions, new installations, Garden Monument Conservator

annika.berger@salathe-rentzel.ch

«Accepting and designing the individuality of the customer and the garden is my strength.»

Sibylle Gubler

Head of HR and Finance
sibylle.gubler@salathe-rentzel.ch

«It motivates me every day that I can make my contribution to the perfect garden in the office.»

Myriam Glaser

Head of Administration
myriam.glaser@salathe-rentzel.ch

«My office is my garden. From here, I support the team so that everyone can do their best for our customers.»

Mathieu Morgen

Andreas Engelmann

Construction Manager in Training, Maintenance 1
Landscaper

... or ask your questions via the form